Marvel's Agentes de S.H.I.E.L.D. temporada 5 capitulo 17 descarga gratis
Download

Manager – Human Resource & Administration | Salcon Berhad

Loading...
Search

Search

Company (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/company-profile) Company Profile (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/company-profile) Milestones (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/milestone) Corporate Info (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/corporate-info) Vision & Mission (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/vision-mission) Core Values (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/core-values) Board of Directors (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/board-of-directors) Dato’ Seri (Dr.) Goh Eng Toon (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/board-of-directors/dato-seri-dr-goh-eng-toon) Tan Sri Dato’ Tee Tiam Lee (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/board-of-directors/tan-sri-dato-tee-tiam-lee) Dato’ Leong Kok Wah (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/board-of-directors/dato-leong-kok-wah) Dato’ Dr. Freezailah bin Che Yeom (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/board-of-directors/dato-dr-freezailah-bin-che-yeom) Dato’ Choong Moh Kheng (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/board-of-directors/dato-choong-moh-kheng) Chan Seng Fatt (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/board-of-directors/chan-seng-fatt) Senior Management (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management) Ooi Cheng Swee (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/ooi-cheng-swee) Lee Thim Loy (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/lee-thim-loy) Low Beng Peow (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/low-beng-peow) Jamiluddin Amini Sulaiman (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/jamiluddin-amini-sulaiman) Liew Swee Choong (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/liew-swee-choong) Dato’ Mohammad Hakim Low bin Abdullah (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/dato-mohammad-hakim-low-bin-abdullah) Christoph Zilian (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/christoph-zilian) Law Woo Hock (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/law-woo-hock) Thomas A. Sjøberg (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/senior-management/thomas-a-sjoberg) Awards and Recognition (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/awards-and-recognition) Core Business (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business) Water and Wastewater (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/water-and-wastewater) Water (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/water-and-wastewater/water) Wastewater (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/water-and-wastewater/wastewater) Property Development (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/property-development) Rés 280, Selayang (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/property-development/res-280-selayang) Eco Mid Town, Johor Bahru (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/property-development/eco-mid-town-johor-bahru) Belfield Crest, Kuala Lumpur (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/property-development/belfield-crest-kuala-lumpur) Technology Services (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/technology-services) Other Businesses (http://www.salcon.com.my/core-business/other-business) Corporate Responsibility (http://www.salcon.com.my/corporate-responsibility) Education & Community Development (http://www.salcon.com.my/corporate-responsibility/education-community-development) Human Capital Development (http://www.salcon.com.my/corporate-responsibility/human-capital-development/talent-development) Quality, Safety & Health, Environmental (QSHE) (http://www.salcon.com.my/corporate-responsibility/quality-safety-health-environmental-qshe) Investors (http://salcon.listedcompany.com/) Media (http://www.salcon.com.my/category/media-clipping) Email (mailto:[email protected]) Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/SalconBerhad) Home (http://www.salcon.com.my) Careers (http://www.salcon.com.my/careers/join-our-team) Contact (http://www.salcon.com.my/contact/head-quarters) Head Quarters (http://www.salcon.com.my/contact/head-quarters) Water and Wastewater (http://www.salcon.com.my/contact/water-and-wastewater) Property Development (http://www.salcon.com.my/contact/property-development2) Technology Services (http://www.salcon.com.my/contact/technology-services) Other Businesses (http://www.salcon.com.my/contact/other-business) Sitemap (http://www.salcon.com.my/sitemap) Salcon HQ : 603 8024 8822 Home (http://www.salcon.com.my)|Careers (http://www.salcon.com.my/careers/join-our-team)|Contact (http://www.salcon.com.my/contact/head-quarters)|Sitemap (http://www.salcon.com.my/sitemap) Menu

(http://www.salcon.com.my) Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/SalconBerhad) Email (mailto:[email protected]) Salcon HQ : 603 8024 8822 Search

Search

Careers

Manager – Human Resource & Administration

Join Our Team Responsibilities: (http://www.salcon.com.my/careers/joinTo implement and review Human Resources policies and procedures our-team) To ensure that businesses’ human resource requirements are effectively met by recruiting high caliber staff through proper channels and procedures To manage & maintain harmonious industrial relations between the staff & management Responsible for overall managerial accountabilities and responsibilities over employees’ payroll Manage, administer and review the compensation and benefits schemes To formulate, manage & implement staff’s training & development requirements to improve competency of human capital management and performance To review and monitor annual employee performance evaluation management and improvement systems To assist and advise company managers regarding HR issues and compliance of legislation, government policy and other local authorities’ requirements related to employment matters To implement and maintain human resource filing systems, ensuring that employees’ records are kept safe, confidential, up to date and accessible To resolve employees’ grievances, complaints and crisis within the Salcon Berhad group To carry out special tasks assigned by Management / Company from time to time Requirements: Bachelor’s Degree in Human Resource Management or equivalent Required skill(s): Human Resource Management, Compensation and Benefits, Training and Development, Staff Disciplinary Preferred skill(s): Knowledge in ISO and Risk Management. Exposure in international operations Required language(s): English & Bahasa Malaysia At least 10 year(s) of working experience in the related field is required for this position Apply Now Name *

Email *

Contact *

Location

Resume *

Choose File No file selected Supported Formats: doc, docx, pdf. Max file size: 500 Kb

* Compulsory Fields Home (http://www.salcon.com.my)Career (http://www.salcon.com.my/careers/join-our-team)Contact Us (http://www.salcon.com.my/contact/head-quarters)

Submit PDPA (http://www.salcon.com.my/pdpa)|Disclaimers (http://www.salcon.com.my/disclaimers)|Staff Login (http://www.salcon.com.my/openwebmail/index.html) Copyright © 2014 Salcon Berhad. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed By Nuweb (http://www.nuweb.com.my).

Loading...

Manager – Human Resource & Administration | Salcon Berhad

Search Search Company (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/company-profile) Company Profile (http://www.salcon.com.my/company/company-profile) Milesto...

217KB Sizes 2 Downloads 12 Views

Recommend Documents

Human Resource Finance Manager Jobs, Employment | Indeed.com
Jobs 1 - 10 of 11027 - 11027 Human Resource Finance Manager Jobs available on Indeed.com. one search. all jobs. ... HR M

Administration Assistant, Mogadishu
Assist HR/Admin Officer in preparing staff payroll, MoH seconded staff payroll and incentive staff payroll in early time

Human resource development and human resource management
Oct 3, 2016 - Human resource development and human resource management levers for sustained competitive advantage: Combi

Policies | Human Resource Secretariat
Policies. Objectives; Application; File Management and Amendments; HR Policies. Alphabetical Policy List; Position Manag

Human Resource Services - Conduent
Our human resource services provide consulting, technology and administration solutions to help you manage HR efficientl

Human Resource Management
Gaining Competitive Advantage through. Human Resource Management. Why does human resource management give a sustainable

Human Resource Management
Differentiate traditional personnel management and modern HRM concept. Explain job specifications and job ... (b) Discus

Human Resource Management
and served”. — Michael J. Jucious. Human resources management can be defined as that part of management concerned wi

DSST® HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Human Resource. Management. Prentice Hall, 13th Ed. 6. Noe, R.A., Hollenbeck, J.R. Gerhart, B., & Wright,. P.M. Fundamen

Human Resource Management - SlideShare
May 6, 2012 - Evaluating the Quality of a Source Yield Ratios Cost Per Hire• A ratio that expresses the • Find the cost